If you no longer wish to include an employee in Peoplebox, you can mark them as inactive. By doing this, the employee will no longer be part of Peoplebox, will not be able to access any of your account's data and also not be counted in your billing.

Also, only admins can make these changes. If you're an admin, go to the 'Settings' option present in the dropdown near your profile name on the top right corner.

Click on 'Manage Employees' and then you will see a list of all the employees who have been invited to Peoplebox.

Search for the employee. You search for an employee in the search box and click on the three dots that appear on the extreme right and 'Mark as Inactive'

If you had already sent a survey, they employee will be able to access them. Any future surveys won't be sent to them.

Did this answer your question?